(b)Logrolling In Our Time – Week Ending 3/19/2009

Since I’m finding myself spending more time reading other people’s posts (and occasionally commenting on them), I figured I’d start giving a weekly shout to those posts I found interesting in the last 7 days:

‘Smart’ Kids, ‘Dumb’ Kids, and Mathematical Insight – From Superplexa! – An argument that getting the right answer does not a good student make (Hopefully the same applies to using proper sentence structure)

Earth to CEOs:  Come Back Down Here with Us! – From Morale at Work – While I continue to maintain the Undercover Boss is a Bad Thing(tm) in many ways, it has brought out more thoughts on what executives are and should be

Leave a Reply

